Morale Up


I am finally feeling better after my latest cancer scare. It seems to take longer to get
myself under control each time this happens. I project myself into the future and see
chemo and nausea and being treated as though I was less than human. Those times were not
good. The finance people were the worst by far. I sure hope this doesn’t happen again.
I am positive most people feel the same. Better days are ahead, I’m sure.

About cancer1998

Midwesterner. cancer survivor landlady afghan maker
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

