One day at a time


Of all the advice I have been given, Living one day at a time, I believe is the best. This allows you to
get through a whole lot of days without too much stress. Mostly, when I think I might have cancer
again, is going into what might happen to me later. The financial people talk to you so bad and
expect you to give up everything you possess to them without any thought for you. Their only
thought is money. You are not a real person to them. I’m still treated the same way after all these
years.(1998 til now. And I pay every month. If you don’t have insurance,cancer is devastating.
It sure was a blessing when I got Medicare.The Lady Rue

About cancer1998

Midwesterner. cancer survivor landlady afghan maker
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

