Crazy Itch


After chemo for breast cancer, I had 30 Radiation treatments. This was in 1999.The
burns have itched ever since. I can reach the front ones but my back is too difficult
to reach also I’m not sure what product to use. I have tried poison ivy lotions and
they work for awhile but I wonder if there is something better that will last longer.
Does anyone know of something that will work longer?
Blessings on each person that reads my words.

About cancer1998

Midwesterner. cancer survivor landlady afghan maker
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

