Panic


As a cancer survivor when I have a pain somewhere I have a tendency to panic as I am
sure most people who have had cancer do. I read that most people live lives of quiet
desperation. That sure applies to me when I have a strange symptom. It’s panic city.
We should smile more even to strangers because you never know what they are going
through. Even if they don’t return it I’m sure they will feel better and you too. Try
not to live in fear then I believe you can face whatever comes your way. Have faith.

About cancer1998

Midwesterner. cancer survivor landlady afghan maker
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Panic

  1. Dustin says:

    I’m very proud that you’re doing this blog. Keep up the great work!

  2. Twilight's Melody says:

    Smiles are the best way to stay positive. I love your blog! – Renee

Leave a Reply

