Tests


I saw a report about tests for ovarian cancer.It didn’t like the

blood test, CA 125,for finding it. I have a friend whose cancer was

found this way. It was 4th stage. She lost weight, Had double

chemos, and now is doing fine. I am sure there will eventually

be better tests for this cancer. Until then I would not dismiss

this important test. It could save your life.

My daughter has had lumps,so far she is okay. I am the only

person in my immediate family to have cancer.

About cancer1998

Midwesterner. cancer survivor landlady afghan maker
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

